DCY Europe Japanese Import & Export Specialists Company logo

  Japanese Import Specialists

01347 878539

sales@dcyeurope.com

  

DCY Europe - Facebook Page DCY Europe - Twitter Page DCY Europe - Google+ Page DCY Europe - Youtube Page
DCY Europe - Linkin Oage

      

CONTACT

JAPANESE IMPORT CAR INSURANCE

 

Insurance company's vary so much in price these days.

We always advise ringing around a few to obtain the most competitive price.

Its hard with Imports, please don't use the compare sites as these

tend to not give a accurate quote and most times cannot find the car.

Try some of these company's, who we've found offer the best price.

We only advertise retruible company's, for your peace of mind.

*Quote "DCY Europe" to receive a discount

 *2Gether Insurance

01945 465508

www.2getherinsurance.co.uk

*Adrian Flux 0800 0890045 www.adrianflux.co.uk
*SKY Insurance 0870 1121759 www.skyinsurance.co.uk
*Mark Richards 01275 792270 www.mark-richard.co.uk
*Pace Ward 01782 204707 www.paceward.co.uk
*LV Liverpool Victoria 0800 864865 www.liverpoolvictoria.co.uk

 

 

That's not to say you couldn't get a better quote from any of the following.

Get on the phone and ring around.

 

A Plan Insurance

0845 0711234

www.a-plan.co.uk

Advance Insurance 01793 719143 www.advanceinsurance.co.uk
Admiral 0800 600800 www.admiral.com
Ashley Insurance 01785 214444 www.ashleyinsurance.co.uk
Bell Direct 0800 140180 www.bell.co.uk
Elephant 0870 0131072 www.elephant.co.uk
Endsleigh 0333 234 1552 www.endsleigh.co.uk
Footman James 0333 2076120 www.footmanjames.co.uk
Hyperformance 0844 5730438 www.hy-performance.com
Direct Line 0117 9468846 www.liverpoolvictoria.co.uk
Keith Michaels 0800 542 2141 www.keithmichaels.co.uk
Lifesure Group 01480 402460 www.lifesure.co.uk
Performance Direct 01708 564143 www.performancedirect.co.uk
Privilege 0113 2925555 www.privilege.com
Tesco Insurance 0345 366 8631 www.tesco.co.uk

 

 

sell your car, DCY Europe buy cars image

 

 

 

 

Comments, Questions & Suggestions always welcome!

"email" us for a prompt reply.

   

Read what our customers have to say....

Our fresh Import Stocklist link        DCYs Import Order Service      Japanese Parts Page

_________________________________________

    

DCY Europe - Japanese Import Specialists

The Showroom, Alan Farnaby Way, Sheriff Hutton Business Park, York. Y060 6PG

 

Telephone: 01347 820082

sales@dcyeurope.com

www.dcyeurope.com

 

    

DCY Europe - Facebook Page DCY Europe - Twitter Page DCY Europe - Google+ Page DCY Europe - Youtube Page
DCY Europe - Linkin Oage

                                     

© Copyright 2018 DCY Europe

Japanese Import Specialists

Website Design, Build & Maintain by YorkWebsiteHub